Staff
                            
     
 

                    GARDEN COUNTY SCHOOLS STAFF

 
                                                  

Administration

 
  t t
t
 
  Dr. Paula Sissel
Superintendent
Garden County Schools
psissel@gceagles.org
Jason Spady
Principal, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
jspady@gceagles.org
Cody Assmann
Athletic Director
Social Sciences
Garden County Jr Sr High
cassmann@gceagles.org
 
     t    
    John McKenna
Elementary Principal
Garden County Elementary
jmckenna@gceagles.org
   
 

                    Teachers, Counselors and other Professional Staff

 
  t
t
t
 
  Cory Horjes
Business Teacher
Garden County Jr Sr High
chorejs@gceagles.org
Tony Hoesing
Math, Business Communications, Tech & Torch
Garden County Jr Sr High 
thoesing@gceagles.org
Kathryn Beberniss
9-10 English, 6-8 Language Arts
Garden County Jr Sr High
kbeberniss@gceagles.org

 
  t
 t
t
 
  Shannon Corfield
Resource
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
scorfield@gceagles.org

Michelle Dormann
Guidance Counselor
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
mdormann@gceagles.org
Sheila Litke
Technology Director
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
slitke@gceagles.org

 
  tip
t
t
 
  Mike Wesch
Math, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
mwesch@gceagles.org
Tomye McKenna
Social Science, English and Resource
tmckenna@gceagles.org
Jayson Peetzke
PE, Health, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
jpeetzke@gceagles.org
 
  t
t
t
 
  Shauna Roberson
Biology 7-8 Science, Exploratory Arts, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
sroberson@gceagles.org

Dustin Styskal
2nd Grade
Garden County Elementary
dstyskal@gceagles.org

Taylor Hyatt
Science and AG
Garden County Jr Sr High

 
  t
t
t  
   Joy Houser
 FCS, Social Studies
Garden County Jr Sr High
jhouser@gceagles.org

Jody Smith
Fourth Grade
Garden County Elementary 
jody.smith@gceagles.org
Emily Russell
Science
Garden County Elementary
erussell@gceagles.org
 
  t
t
t
 
  Chad Dormann
Language Arts, Math, Social Studies, Coach 
Garden County Elementary Garden County Jr Sr High
cdormann@gceagles.org
Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
zvapenik@gceagles.org
Lauren Olson
Art, 
Garden County Elementary
Garden County Jr Sr High lolson@gceagles.org
 
  t
t
t
 
  Elizabeth Carlholm
Music/Band/Drama
Garden County Elementary Garden County Jr Sr High
ecarlholm@gceagles.org
Teresa Jenkins
Resource
Garden County Elementary
tjenkins@gceagles.org
Dorene Paisley
Social Studies, Language Arts, Exploratory Arts
Garden County Elementary
dpaisley@gceagles.org

 
  t
t
t
 
  Melissa Huff
Kindergarten
Garden County Elementary
mhuff@gceagles.org
Tammy Stegman
1st Grade, Reading Mastery Coach
Garden County Elementary
tstegman@gceagles.org
Jennifer Stanczyk
3rd Grade,  Reading Mastery Coach
Garden County Elementary
jstanczyk@gceagles.org

 
  t
t
t
 
  Debbie Soucie
Resource 
Garden County  Elementary 
dsoucie@gceagles.org
Katie Ashmore
Preschool Teacher, 
Garden Co. Elementarykashmore@gceagles.org
Sherri Britton 
Garden Co. Elementary Substitute Teacher 
sbritton@gceagles.org
 
  t






 
  Laura Hyatt
Language Arts
Garden County Jr Sr High
lhyatt@gceagles.org
 Judy Starke
Media Specialist
Language Arts
Garden County Jr Sr High
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Cheryl Konishita 
Speech Language Pathologist
ckinshita@gceagles.org

 
         
     Ross VanAmburg
K-12 Occupational Therapist
rvanamburg@esu13.org
   
                                               

                                           School Secretaries


 
  t
t
 
 
 

Pam Milanuk
Administrative Assistant Garden County Elementary
pmilanuk@gceagles.org

Brenda McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
Garden County Jr Sr High
brenda.mccarthy@gceagles.org

Dixann Krajewski
Office Manager
Garden County Jr Sr High
dkrajewski@gceagles.org

 
  t
 
   
  Cindy Bolton
NSSRS
GCS
cbolton@gceagles.org


 
 
 

                                               Support Staff




 
  t
 t t
 
  Tina Dean
Para Educator
Garden County Jr Sr High
tdean@gceagles.org

Carrie Hoagland
CHAMPS Coordinator
Drama, Concessions
Garden County Elementary
choagland@gceagles.org
Tracy Boren
Para Educator
Garden Co. Elementary
tboren@gceagles.org
 
  t
 y t
 
  Missy Dodge
Para Educator
Jr Sr High
Jr High Volleyball
Jr. High Girls Basketball and Track 
Highschool Girls Basketball 
mdodge@gceagles.org
Crystal Thelander
Para Educator
Garden County Elementary
cthelander@gceagles.org
Starla Snider
Food Service
Garden County Elementary
ssnider@gceagles.org
 
 

tip
t
 
  Holly Legg
Food Service
Garden Co. Elementary
hlegg@gceagles.org

Rick Reece
Head of Maintenance, Transportation Coordinator 
Garden County Schools
rreece@gceagles.org
Adam Hill
Maintenance
Garden County Elementary
ahill@gceagles.org
 
  t
tip
t
 
  Molly Raymer
Paraeducator
GCE
mraymer@gceagles.org
Dana Fischer
Head Cook
Garden County Jr Sr High
dfischer@gceagles.org
Diana Fetters
 Paraeducator,
Garden County Elementary
dfetters@gceagles.org
 
  tip
tip
tip
 
  Miki Kramer
Para Educator
Garden County Elementary
mkramer@gceagles.org
Amy Noland
Maintenance
Garden County Schools
anoland@gceagles.org
Smokey Triplett
Bus Driver, Coach
Garden County Schools
stripplett@gceagles.org
 
  t  tip  t  
  Jody Holthus
Bus Driver
jholthus@gceagles.org
David Sumrall
Food Service
Garden County Jr Sr High
dsumrall@gceagles.org
Troy Parker
Custodian
tparker@gceagles.org

 
         
  Maynard McCarthy  
Bus Driver
Garden County Schools

Missy Quinn
Bus Driver/Assistant Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
Pam Fornander
Custodian
pfornander@gceagles.org
 
 


 
       
 



 


Michelle Dormann
Guidance Counselor
GCES/GCJH/GCHS
mdormann@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Jayson Peetzke
PE, Health, Coach
GCE/GCJH/GCHS
jpeetzke@gceagles.org

Jayson Peetzke
PE, Health, Coach
GCE/GCJH/GCHS
jpeetzke@gceagles.org

Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science, Exploratory Arts, Coach
GCHS/GCJH
sroberson@gceagles.org
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Tammy Stegman
1st Grade, Reading Mastery Coach
GCE
tstegman@gceagles.org
Melissa Paulsen
Kindergarten
GCE
mpaulsen@gceagles.org
Melissa Paulsen
Courtney Johnson
2nd Grade
GCE
cjohnson@gceagles.org

Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
GCHS
zvapenik@gceagles.org
Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
GCHS
zvapenik@gceagles.org
Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
GCHS
zvapenik@gceagles.org
Katie Ashmore
Preschool Teacher 
Garden Co. Elementary kashmore@gceagles.org
Katie Ashmore
Preschool Teacher 
Garden Co. Elementary kashmore@gceagles.org
Melissa Kepler
Bus Monitor
Melissa Kepler
Bus Monitor
David Sumrall
Maintainance 
Garden County Jr Sr High
dsumrall@gceagles.org

David Sumrall
Maintainance 
Garden County Jr Sr High
dsumrall@gceagles.org