GCHS 1950's

GCHS Alumni: 1950's

Story image 1_0
1950's    
1950 Wilma (Cheney) Wissbroecker wisszam@peoplepc.com
1950 F. Eugene (Gene) Cooper lifr@fmtc.com
1950 Lilas V. (French) Cooper lifr@fmtc.com
1950 Carol (Friede) Duffy hpt5@msn.com
1950 Gladys Haupt (Winter) ahappybee1@gmail.com
1950 Virgel C. Law Virgel32@aol.com
1950 Pete Madden PMadden929@aol.com
1950 Hope Robb hfrflowers@msn.com
1950 Gladys (Rook) Haupt (Summer) ahappybee1@gmail.com
     
1951 Donald Cooper cooper@flinthills.com
1951 Arthur D. Erb mertnart@embarqmail.com
1951 James E. Fraizer jefraizer@yahoo.com
1951 Joan Casey Frates jcfrates@atcjet.net
1951 Rosalee R. Finch Kerk rwkerk@embarqmail.com
1951 June Ring Thompson junejack@juno.com
     
1952 Jack L. Dilley jdilley@vcn.com
1952 Carolyn Patrick Peterson
mjunior@bresnan.net 
1953 Tom Olson, Sr. tolsonsr@fnbancs.com
1953 George William Orr gorr556@aol.com
1954 Wanda Burke Peters wppeters@wildblue.net
1954 Marilyn Brown Erb mertnart@embarqmail.com
1954 Joan Morrow Drinkard j.drinkard@comcast.net
1954 Delores Mumford Koeppen dkoep@lakemac.net
1954 Norman Peterson nopete@flash.net
1954 Jack L. Vincent jvincent@lakemac.net
     
1955 Howard Heath heheath@kmtel.net
1955 Harold Rounsborg hwrounsb@cox.net
1955 Norma Jean Shepherd Heath heheath@kmtel.net
1955 Grace Eva (Thorntan, Cheney) Reeves gereeves@embarqmail.com
1955 Wayne Wallace skigramp@yahoo.com
     
1956 Kay Filbert Peterson sandhill@scottsbluff.net
1956 Myron Peterson sandhill@scottsbluff.net
1956 Margaret Smith Lookabill amlookabill@embarqmail.com
1956 Alice Sutphen Cooper Cooper--coopalc@columbus-ks.com
     
1957 Diane (Johnson) Burrows dianeb@bendbroadband.com
1957 Chuck R. Ahrens chuck.ahrens@dhha.org
1957 Don Heldt dheldt@panesu.org
1957 Richard Seng rseng869@pacbell.net
1957 Dan Starkey danstarkey@earthlink.net
1957 Vic Wright Gort001@aol.com
     
1958 Mary Applegate Kroesen maryak@sbcglobal.net
1958 Charles Carlson chuck@wcnet.net
1958 Barbie (Chase) Mueller bandjmueller@netzero.com
1958 Ken Rentzsch kandkintn@comcast.net
     
1959 Linda Contratto Cordes imacordes@hotmail.com
1959 Bina Cool Schwartz greenachers@vistabeam.com
1959 Reah Edwards Stitzman lilrainbow41@yahoo.com
1959 Bill Jacobs bean_jill@yahoo.com
1959 Bill Jacobs (work) bjacobs@ots.ca.gov
1959 Karyl Klein Webb karylwebb@yahoo.com
1959 Penny McCord Vincent gpvincent@embarqmail.com
1959 Wes Paulsen wpaulsen@vistabeam.com
1959 Carol Rosser Webb billwebb@tctwest.net
1959 Gail Sears Walsh dutch_40@q.com
1959 Gary Sears HyannisSears@nebnet.net
1959 Larry Sutton bit_spurs@hotmail.com
1959 Glen Vincent gpvincent@embarqmail.com
1959 Liz Wyatt Whiting lwhiting@viagrafix.net

If you would like your contact information included on this page, please contact
Pam Milanuk: pmilanuk@panesu.org
Include your full name, the year of your graduation, and your e-mail address.

To update your physical address,contact Ron or Marlis Shearer at rmshearer@embarqmail.com.