GCHS 1960's

GCHS Alumni: 1960's

Story image 1_0
1960's    
1960 Dinah Lou Cool-Haberthier loochanid@idcomm.com
1960 Sandy Roudebush Howell sandy77@lakemac.net
     
1961 Dennis Allen denbetallen@excite.com
1961 Lyle A. Cerny lacerny77@aol.com
1961 DiAnn Decker dadker@cox.net
1961 Charles "Corky" Johnson cmjohnson1709@comcast.net
1961 Linda Lance Groves lgroves@rtconnect.net
1961 Raymond Olson ro@cals.com
1961 William Lawrence Wickham wlwickham@comcast.net
     
1962 Martie Beam mabeam@embarqmail.com
1962 Mary Briggs mombio@yahoo.com
1962 Ron Shearer rmshearer@embarqmail.com
     
1963 Marlis Buske Shearer rmshearer@embarqmail.com
1963 Bonnie Fiestermann Forney bkforney@hotmail.com
1963 Kae Johnson Carlson carlsonritty@lakemac.net
1963 Rich Miller rmiller@premaonline.com
1963 James A. Rumer gpaduck@yahoo.com
     
1964 Jim Adams gladams204@gmail.com
1964 Dorothy Fecht Bairn leonadrddot@wildblue.net
1964 Dennis Griepentrog dkgriep@mtco.com
1964 Kay Martin Griepentrog dkgriep@mtco.com
1964 Linda Reichman Criswell lindahgp@cox.net
     
1965 Anne Dixon West gerwest@fbx.com
1965 Carroll D. Dolson carroll.dolson@axa-advisors.com
1965 John Gortemaker jgort@panesu.org
1965    Jeanne Ann (Carver) Malad  
1965 Bonnie Miller Mirick Bmirick@gmail.com
1965 Sharon Reichman Keys skkeys@bellsouth.net
1965 Joe Rhiley cjrhiley@cox.net
1965 Kathy Brune Rhiley cjrhiley@cox.net
1965 Orin Ryan orinryan@charter.net
     
1966 Linda Olson Hidalgo hidalgoerie@aol.com
1966 Sandra Koberstein French sammy2sue@nemontel.net
1966 Dick Peterson rpeterson2@peoplepc.com
1966 Ron Saunders saunders4849@gmail.com
1966 Sandra S. Schwartz 2jfrench@nemontel.net
     
1967 Brad Buske liscogooseCA@aol.com
1967 Rodney E. Christensen rectofu@yahoo.com
1967 Jean Greenlee Hurt JeanHurt1@verizon.net
1967 Bonnie Howard Williams orchfert@bloomnet.com
1967 John Edwin Keller jkeller@harding.edu
1967 Peggy Klein-Escamilla a.escamilla@bresnan.net
1967 Jo Matson jo.matson@gmail.com
1967 James W. Miller, MD millerjw@charter.net
1967 Robert Polk rpolk55@hotmail.com
1967 Rick Starkey rstar45@verinet.com
1967 Louis White lfwpunk@juno.com
1967 Don Williams orchfert@bloomnet.com
     
1968 Jeanette Borges jeanetteborges@msn.com
1968 Noreen Kay Elrod Noble elrnobn@gmail.com
1968 Julia Brown Miller rmiller@premaonline.com
1968 Terry Jessen tljessen@hotmail.com
1968 Debbie Meier Silverman dbslvrmn@bbc.net
1968 James Richards richardsjpsr@yahoo.com
     
1969 Vickie Campbell Shoemaker vjshoe@swnebr.net
1969 Rickey Custer chefrickey@yahoo.net
1969 Susan Fickes Arndt csarndt@embarqmail.com
1969 David Bartling dbartling@comcast.net
1969 Tim Jensen jensen@lakemac.net
1969 Allen Keller kellera72@msn.com
1969 Jerry Smith nomoexcuese@msn.com
1969 Cheryle Timm Moffat cherdoug@lakemac.net

If you would like your contact information included on this page, please contact
Pam Milanuk:  pmilanuk@panesu.org
Include your full name, the year of your graduation, and your e-mail address.

To update your physical address,contact Ron or Marlis Shearer at rmshearer@embarqmail.com.