GCHS 1970's

GCHS Alumni: 1970's

Story image 1_0
1970's    
1970 Russell Albee ralbee@lackmac.net
1970 Vicki Richards McKean cats_r_us@wildblue.net
1970 Suzann Kennedy Chapman chapman@eoni.com
1970 Jerry Queen gqueen@vcn.com
1970 George Rouse g_rouse@charter.net
1970 Beth Jasnoch Turner n2art@frontiernet.net
     
1971 Barbara Bartling bbartling@q.com
1971 Marco C.Buske liscogoose@aol.com
1971 Jerry L. Custer jlc56.jlc@gateway.net
1971 Jack Jasnoch jmjasnoc@cox.net
1971 Vernon Jenewien jenefarm@direcway.com
1971 Jean Miller Jensen jensen5602@earthlink.net
1971 Marilyn Polk McNeel mlmt@kdsi.net
1971 Steven White hrtpmpr@yahoo.com
     
1972 John Borges dirtdog@panhandle.net
1972 Karen Jenkins White millie@inebraska.com
1972 Cara Timm Olson prairiehome@lakemac.net
     
1973 Connie Dike Bennett mombennett55@yahoo.com
1973 James John Gortemaker terrig@wildblue.net
1973 Mary McGinley Adolf husker1982@comcast.net
1973 Brian Hoppmann hoppmeister@uswest.net
1973 Tim Jasnoch rstew242000@yahoo.com
1973 Terri Sweet Gortemaker terrig@wildblue.net
1973 John Townley jtown2@gte.net
     
1974 Dixann Campbell Krajewski dixann@panesu.org
1974 Deanna Dormann Milller horses@lakemac.net
1974 Fritz Miller horses@lakemac.net
1974 Dan Shiefelbein dan.schiefelbein@gmail.com
1974 Paula Robinson Sissel paulas@panesu.org
     
1975 Christie Campbell Grossman ccampbel@uncm.edu
1975 Don Jessen donaldjessen@yahoo.com.
1975 William Billy Petty mrcalm@bbcwb.net
1975 Mary Kay Robinson Munroe mkm57us@yahoo.com
     
1976 Todd Glissman Todd.Glissman@frb.gov
1976 Terri Hahn terrihahn@alltel.net
1976 Perry Haddix perry.haddix@usa.xerox.com
1976 Joe McCord jsmccord@lakemac.net
1976 Susan J. Piva piva.keate@comcast.net
1976 Mary Ann Rittenhouse Saunders fruitastic57@yahoo.com
1976 Terry Rounsborg slshine@aol.com
1976 Jim Ruby ruuuuu5@aim.com
1976 Doug Shepherd dougshepherd@hotmail.com
1976 Tom Sweet mangydog12@yahoo.com
1976 Deloris Wolford Ward james1@nebnet.net
     
1977 Lori Batt Seeley seeleyljcj@comcast.net
1977 Cheryl Campbell Patten cpatten@bellsouth.net
1977 James Campbell jcampbel@atcjet.net
1977 Rod Dayley rod_dayley@yahoo.com
1977 Scott Emerson scotteme@ymail.com
1977 Jimmie Hansel bchc59@hotmail.com
1977 Julie Jasnoch Klein jklein@panesu.org
1977 Terry Krauter nithus@prairieweb.com
1977 Tim Krauter tbug@daltontel.net
1977 Jamie McColloch jaimiem@panesu.org
1977 Jennifer McGinley jmcginley1@charter.net
1977 Dave Newman dnewman@connections.net
1977 Kelly Paulsen Reece reece@lakemac.net
1977 Cindy Richstein Hallstrom cindyh2@cox.net
1977 Laurene Turner Garvis garvis3lg@mahaska.org
     
1978 Brenda Bairn Tophoj tophoj_gb@hotmail.com
1978 Bill Campbell ocityhall@embarqmail.com
1978 Kerri Dormann Gortemaker kldgwg@embarqmail.com
1978 Rae Ann Eggers Barnett pdlejumper1960@hotmail.com
1978 Betty Fischer Rochlitz rockfarm@panhandle.net
1978 Cyndi Glissman VanNewkirk cvannewkirk@embarqmail.com
1978 Roxanne McCormac Benson teacherrox@hotmail.com
1978 Ron Mikoloyck ronmiko@embarqmail.com
1978 Carla Olson Ayers coayers@aol.com
1978 John T. Paisley jtpaisley@abtbank.com
1978 LeAnn Patterson Brown ocityhall@embarqmail.com
1978 Angie Quinn Paisley jtpaisley@chase3000.com
1978 Colleen Saint Gibbs cgibbs10@verizon.net
1978 Misty Robb White rogmist@frontiernet.net
rogmist@frontiernet.net
1978 Onis Rouse threeisfree@hotmail.com
1978 Lee Rybacki lrybacki@frontiernet.net
1978 Kevin Shepherd shepkev@hotmail.com
1978 Mike Waltman techie21561@embarqmail.com
1978 Roger White rogmist@frontiernet.net
rogmist@frontiernet.net
     
1978 Cristy Zoucha Hansel cjhansel@hotmail.com
1979 Mark Benson mark.benson6@verizon.net
1979 Jeri Jasnoch Schultheiss schultheiss@atcjet.net
1979 Ted Johnson marrnted@vistabeam.com
1979 MarrLyn Lookabill Johnson marrnted@vistabeam.com
1979 Craig Poppe cepoppe@gpcom.net
1979 Jay Zoucha ZouchaTJ@aol.com
1979 Sally Zorn Corfield corfield@lakemac.net

If you would like your contact information included on this page, please contact
Pam Milanuk: pmilanuk@panesu.org 
Include your full name, the year of your graduation, and your e-mail address.

To update your physical address,contact Ron or Marlis Shearer at rmshearer@embarqmail.com.