GCHS 1980's

GCHS Alumni: 1980's

Story image 1_0
1980's    
1980 Jan Glissman Paisley pais@pvhs.org
1980 Janet Jenkins Richardson jrichardson@ltcgroup.com
1980 Chris Kugler gviperwin@home.com
1980 Brenda Mercure deariedolly@hotmail.com
1980 Jay Peterson Jay.Petersen@nebraska.gov
1980 Renee K. Vincent Albee ralbee@lakemac.net
     
1981 Mary Lou Groves Vlastelic CVLASTELIC@aol.com
1981 Gary Leeper leeper567@lakemac.net
1981 Kyle Poppe kdpoppe@megavision.com
1981 Mert Zoucha zouchajr@charter.net
1981 Robert Zoucha ZouchaR@aol.com
     
1982 Eric Dowson eric.dowson@usd428.net
1982 MaryAnn Frase Aiyer mm062764@earthlink.net
1982 Tad K. Gray tgray@curtisswright.com
1982 Gina Glissman Bigelow gbbigelow@gmail.com
1982 Buddy Paulsen buddypaulsen@yahoo.com
1982 Tracey Rogers sammygirl@alltel.net
     
1983 Lisa (Cooper) Reynolds lisa-coop-rey@sbcglobal.net
1983 Barb Lake Empfield dbemp@actcom.net
1983 Mike Matthews mikematthews@mindspring.com
1983 Crystal Peterson Matthews mikematthews@mindspring.com
1983 Teresa Roudebush Jenkins jenkinst@gceagles.org
1983 Mark L. Yetter MLYETTER@UP.COM yappy1@live.com
     
1984 Amy Bretz abretz@fcb.com
1984 Mark Butler MButlerMD@stez.org
1984 Bjorn Tore Dyrnes BTDYRNES@online.no
1984 Jody Lookabill Smith jody.smith@gceagles.org
1984 Paula Ogier paulaogier@hotmail.com
1984 Tom Olson tolson@PointsWestBank.com
1984 Darrell O'Neal djkrdad@hotmail.com
1984 Troy Parker troy_parker1966@yahoo.com
1984 James Richards tiffanyrichards@wildblue.net
1984 Bob Schmid schmdbnl@gpcom.net
1984 Richard Thornhill ratsun@sbcglobal.net
1984  Bruce Winn  brucewinn1@gmail.com 
     
     
1985 Chris Clark tclark1297@yahoo.com
1985 Margaret Haberman Baker magsbaker@aol.com
1985 Sherry King Vasa sheryl.vasa@autolivasp.com
1985 Todd McKeeman mckeeman@hamilton.net
1985 Bruce Mues bmues77@hotmail.com
1985 Marci Vogler Barker marcib21@gmail.com
1985 Jolene Zorn Dodge DJDJT87@aol.com
     
1986 Sonja Butler-Sprague sonjasprague@cox.net
1986 Matthew Davis mldavis15@attbi.com
1986 Dave Kling maddawcyl@charter.net
1986 Dan Matthews matthews@hamilton.net
     
1987 Cassandra (Candy) Britton cassandra.britton@gmail.com
1987 Tyler Glissman Tyler.Glissman@wilsonco.com
1987 Ty Gray jlgrayaz@yahoo.com.
1987 Jill Jensen Amack Jillamack@aol.com
1987 Jodi Matthews Myers jodi.meyers@cabelas.com
1987 Vicki Mues Blake clown@lakemac.net
1987 Mike Riedel mjriedel@prairieweb.com
1987 Tiffany Shearer Zorn thezorns@wildblue.net
1987 Craig Vincent cwvince@hamilton.net
1987 Corina Walters Bozetto mcbozz@hotmail.com
     
1988 Michelle Arndt Schmidt michelle@lakemac.net
1988 Carissa Moffat Miller CMoffatMiller@yahoo.com
1988 Melanie Stevenson Mader melanie.serres@bakerhughes.com
1988 Dave Thornhill thorny@kc.rr.com
1988 Deb Walters Holmes ddsgholmes@yahoo.com
1988 Scott Zoucha vegassz@yahoo.com
     
1989 Stephanie Albee McLaughlin mcworks@lakemac.net
1989 Chris Ardissono cardisso@esu6.esu6.k12.ne.us
1989 Josh Arstingstall josh.arstingstall@attws.com
1989 Jeanne Burmester Habash ehabash@KSCable.com
1989 Jamie Collins jamie_co@yahoo.com
1989 Todd Heyne heyne@earthlink.net
1989 Jeannette Hynes Graham gpgraham@msn.com
1989 Pam Klemke Hilton pklemke@genie.esu10.k12.n3.us
1989 Robert J. Keisel rjkeisel@msn.com
1989 Krista Keiser Milliken krisdm@rushville.net
1989 Steve Paisley spaisley@uwyo.edu
1989 Dan Schmidt michelle@lakemac.net
1989 Caroline Simmons Erickson c_a_simmons2005@yahoo.com
1989 Amy Wilson Cooper acooper@mesanetworks.net
1989 Scott Zorn thezorns@wildblue.net

If you would like your contact information included on this page, please contact
Pam Milanuk:  pmilanuk@panesu.org
Include your full name, the year of your graduation, and your e-mail address.

To update your physical address,contact Ron or Marlis Shearer at rmshearer@embarqmail.com.