GCHS 1990's

GCHS Alumni: 1990's

Story image 1_0
1990's    
1990 Chris Acker CCAcker@aol.com
1990 Dan Benedict jewfrat@bellsouth.net
1990 Mitch Grace wvskunk@aol.com
1990 Karen Hoeft Johnson karuho94@yahoo.com
1990 Jennifer Keiser Willenberg jwillen@swnebr.net
1990 Stacey Miller Clark stacey.clark@co.yavapai.az.us
1990 Rudy Noetzelmann Rudy.wildcat@qwtc.net
1990 Sheri Walters McCord jsmccord@lakemac.net
1990 Michelle Weaver Peterscheck s_burner@hotmail.com
     
1991 Trond Haugland trond101@hotmail.com
1991 DeDe Schwartz Matthews matthews@hamilton.net
     
1992 Andrew Evans andrew.evans@usmc.mil
1992 Jeff Fiscus EJFiscus@aol.com
1992 Billy Hunt hunts4535@msn.com
1992 Annette Hynes annettemwende@yahoo.com
1992 Darcy Jenewein Hinrichs hinclan@msn.com
1992 Krystal Lookabill Ray ekray@q.com
1992 Richard O'Neal rdoneal@uswest.net
     
1993 Scott Braswell scottpotpie@cablespeed.com
1993 Paul DeWitt pauldeww@hotmail.com
1993 George Finley geohfinley@hotmail.com
1993 Carrie Hattendorf Hansel cchansel@earthlink.net
1993 Jasson Kugler jejkugler@yahoo.com
1993 Kelli Raymer Iverson Idriverson@aol.com
1993 Erica Richards Kugler jejkugler@yahoo.com
1993 Matt Riedel riedelmatt@hotmail.com
Matthew_Riedel@cargill.com
1993 Kristi Wendland Kohl sandhillsdoc@yahoo.com
1993 Ellen Wilson Fiscus EJFiscus@ao.com
     
1994 Daniel Andersson daniel.andersson@fro.se
1994 Amanda Gortemaker Fogle fogle94@yahoo.com
1994 Niki Jenewein Dalton kickercole@hotmail.com
1994 Rick Jensen Jr. jensenrick1@yahoo.com
1994 Braxton (B.J.) Merrihew bjmerrihew@yahoo.com
1994 Allison Shearer McBride tyallison@telecomwest.net
1994 Rich Simmons rsimmons_27@hotmail.com
     
1995 Jessica Loyd Bell jbell@gchealth.org
1995 Michael Brown beaker809@yahoo.com
1995 Jay Cooper jay.cooper@cox.net
1995 Jeremy Holthus jholthus@neb-sandhills.net
1995 Tanya Howery Cook cook1233@hotmail.com
1995 Lisa Jorgensen liisjor@hotmail.com
1995 Lisa Markowski Tobacco ezlitobacco@yahoo.com
1995 Becky Rittenhouse Hunt hunts4535@msn.com
     
1996 Melissa Boydston Gartrell kmgartrell@nebnet.net
1996 Vickie Erp Fricke dvmkfricke@q.com
1996 Angie Fiscus Katzberg jakatzberg@gtmc.net
1996 Ben Forney 3nascar8@cox.net
1996 Raenette Hynes raeraehynes@hotmail.com
1996 Melanie Richards msrich@gateway.net
1996 John Stuart White whitejohnstuart@aol.com
     
1997 Matt Ormiston matto@inetnebr.com
1997 Jeff Sutton sutt61@hotmail.com
     
1998 Ty McBride tyallison@telecomwest.net
1998 Kristin Cheney kscheney1@yahoo.com
1998 Nathen Gortemaker gortemakers@gmail.com
1998 Vicki Jorgensen Belding vbelding@hotmail.com
1998 Dale Pike cowboy69154@yahoo.com
1998 Trinity Roberson Kramer mthkramer03@gmail.com 
     
1999 Anna Jensen Hain tango_isaac@alloymail.com
1999 Carrie Livingston carrie_livingston@hotmail.com
1999 Nicole Parker parker135@hotmail.com
1999 Angela Smith Shepherd angeladawn2381@yahoo.com

If you would like your contact information included on this page, please contact
  Pam Milanuk: pmilanuk@panesu.org
Include your full name, the year of your graduation, and your e-mail address.

To update your physical address,contact Ron or Marlis Shearer at rmshearer@embarqmail.com.