LRHS 1980's

LRHS Alumni: 1980's

Story image 1_0

 

1980's    
1980 Michael Cope mikewcope@yahoo.com
1980 Theresa Pew Lang theresa.lang@gmail.com
1982 Sue Bairn Dietlein stsdietlein@lakemac.net
1982 Jeffrey Mark Ryland otterbaby@msn.com
1983 Ronda Carlson Bliemeister Bliemel@aol.com
1983 Tracy Kae Ryland Castro TCastro@NationalResearch.com
1985 Stephanie Bradley Leeper sbradley@geringschools.net
1987 Mike Dishman smtzdish4@yahoo.com
1988 Bob Caldwell BCaldwell@Hampton1.com
1988 Chris Muhm Noland Chris.Noland@cox.net
1989 Samantha Hood Dishman smtzdish4@yahoo.com

If you would like your contact information included on this page, please contact
Pam Milanuk:  pmilanuk@panesu.org
Include your full name, the year of your graduation, and your e-mail address.

To update your physical address,contact Kay Tapp at bobkay1@embarqmail.com.