LRHS 1990's

LRHS Alumni: 1990's

Story image 1_0
1990's    
1991 Dan Frazey az426btt@citlink.net
1991 Jason Hall jasonandbettyhall@charter.net
1993 Dennis Miller III dmiller@unitedtransport.net
1995 Brian Walsh brianpatrickwalsh@yahoo.com
1996 Shane Sterling Shanemsterling@yahoo.com
1997 Amber Lippstrew Levick levick@lakemac.net
1997 Clay Livingston clay.justin.livingston@us.army.mil
1997 Ryan Sullivan ryan@urbanfitnessgalveston.com

 

If you would like your contact information included on this page, please contact  
Pam Milanuk:  pmilanuk@panesu.org

Include your full name, the year of your graduation, and your e-mail address.

To update your physical address,contact Kay Tapp at bobkay1@embarqmail.com.