Staff
                            
   

                     GARDEN COUNTY SCHOOLS STAFF

............
                                                

Administration


           
tip
...
tip
nn
tip
 
Dr. Paula Sissel
Superintendent/Principal
Garden County Schools
psissel@gceagles.org
  Jason Spady
Principal, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
jspady@gceagles.org
  Cody Assmann
Athletic Director
Social Sciences
Garden County Jr Sr High
cassmann@gceagles.org
 
           

                    Teachers, Counselors and other Professional Staff

 
           
tip
  tip
  tip
 
Cory Horjes
Business Teacher
Garden County Jr Sr High
chorejs@gceagles.org
  Tony Hoesing
Math, Business Communications, Tech & Torch
Garden County Jr Sr High 
thoesing@gceagles.org

  Kathryn Beberniss
9-10 English, 6-8 Language Arts
Garden County Jr Sr High
kbeberniss@gceagles.org

 
           
tip
tip 
  tip
 
Shannon Corfield
Resource
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
scorfield@gceagles.org

  Michelle Dormann
Guidance Counselor
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
mdormann@gceagles.org
Sheila Litke
Technology Coordinator
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
slitke@gceagles.org

 
           
tip
 
  tip
 
Mike Wesch
Math, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
mwesch@gceagles.org
  Teresa Rotherham
Media Specialist 
Language Arts, Reading
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elem.
trotherham@gceagles.org
  Jayson Peetzke
PE, Health, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
Garden County Elementary
jpeetzke@gceagles.org

 
           
tip  



 
Shauna Roberson
Biology 7-8 Science, Exploratory Arts, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
sroberson@gceagles.org

  Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
Garden County Jr Sr High
jjohnson@gceagles.org
  Terry Rotherham
Science and AG
Garden County Jr Sr High
terry.rotherham@gceagles.org 
           
tip   tip      
 Joy Houser
 FCS, Social Studies
Garden County Jr Sr High
jhouser@gceagles.org

  Jody Smith
Fourth Grade
Garden County Elementary 
jody.smith@gceagles.org
     
tip
  tip
  tip
 
Doug Leopold
Art, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
dleopold@gceagles.org


  Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High
zvapenik@gceagles.org
  Lauren Olson
Art, 
Garden County Elementary
Garden County Jr Sr High lolson@gceagles.org
 
           
tip
  tip
  tip
 
Elizabeth Carlholm
Music/Band/Drama
Garden County Elementary Garden County Jr Sr High
ecarlholm@gceagles.org
  Teresa Jenkins
Resource
Garden County Elementary
tjenkins@gceagles.org
  Dorene Paisley
Social Studies, Language Arts, Exploratory Arts
Garden County Elementary
dpaisley@gceagles.org

 
           
tip
  tip
  tip
 
Melissa Huff
Kindergarten
Garden County Elementary
mhuff@gceagles.org
  Tammy Stegman
1st Grade, Reading Mastery Coach
Garden County Elementary
tstegman@gceagles.org
  Jennifer Stanczyk
3rd Grade,  Reading Mastery Coach
Garden County Elementary
jstanczyk@gceagles.org

 
         


  tip
  tip
 
Dustin Styskal
2nd Grade
Garden County Elementary
dstyskal@gceagles.org

  Chad Dormann
Language Arts, Math, Social Studies, Coach 
Garden County Elementary Garden County Jr Sr High
cdormann@gceagles.org
  Debbie Soucie
Resource 
Garden County  Elementary 
dsoucie@gceagles.org
 
           
tip
  tip
 


 
Katie Ashmore
Preschool Teacher,
Garden Co. Elementary kashmore@gceagles.org

  Sherri Britton
Garden Co. Elementary Substitute Teacher
sbritton@gceagles.org

  Cheryl Konishita
Speech Language Pathologist ckinshita@gceagles.org

 
           
           
           
Ross VanAmburg
K-12 Occupational Therapist
rvanamburg@esu13.org

         
                                             

                                           School Secretaries


 
           
tip
 
   
 

Pam Milanuk
Administrative Assistant Garden County Elementary
pmilanuk@gceagles.org

 

Brenda McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
Garden County Jr Sr High
brenda.mccarthy@gceagles.org

 

Dixann Krajewski
Office Manager
Garden County Jr Sr High
dkrajewski@gceagles.org

 
 
         
           
           

tip
   
     
Cindy Bolton
NSSRS
GCS
cbolton@gceagles.org

 
   
 
           


                                               Support Staff




 
           
tip    tip   tip  
Tina Dean
Para Educator
Garden County Jr Sr High
tdean@gceagles.org

  Morgan Wiant
Para Educator
Garden County Jr Sr High
mwiant@gceagles.org
  Tracy Boren
Para Educator
Garden Co. Elementary
tboren@gceagles.org
 
           

   tip
tip  
Missy Dodge
Para Educator
Jr Sr High
Jr High Volleyball
Jr. High Girls Basketball and Track 
Highschool Girls Basketball Ass. 
mdodge@gceagles.org

  Crystal Thelander
Para Educator
Garden County Elementary
cthelander@gceagles.org
  Starla Snider
Food Service
Garden County Jr Sr High
ssnider@gceagles.org
 
           


  tip
  tip
 
Holly Legg
Food Service
Garden Co. Elementary

  Carrie Hoagland
CHAMPS Coordinator
Drama, Concessions
Garden County Elementary
choagland@gceagles.org

Adam Hill
Maintenance
Garden County Elementary
ahill@gceagles.org
 
           
           



tip
  tip
 

Paraeducator
GCE

  Dana Fischer
Head Cook
Garden County Jr Sr High
dfischer@gceagles.org
  Diana Fetters
 Paraeducator,
Garden County Elementary
dfetters@gceagles.org
 
           
           
tip
  tip  

 
Miki Kramer
Para Educator
Garden County Elementary
mkramer@gceagles.org
  Pam Jeffrey
Maintenance
TeamMates
GCHS
pjeffrey@gceagles.org
 
Food Service
Garden County Jr Sr High
 
           
     tip      
Maynard McCarthy  
Bus Driver
Garden County Schools

  David Sumrall
Food Service
Garden County Jr Sr High
dsumrall@gceagles.org
  Missy Quinn
Bus Driver/Assistant Coach
Garden County Jr Sr High

 
           
tip   tip
  tip
 
Rick Reece
Head of Maintenance, Transportation Coordinator 
Garden County Schools
rreece@gceagles.org
  Amy Noland
Maintenance
Garden County Schools
anoland@gceagles.org
  Larry Tucker
Maintenance
Garden County Jr Sr High
ltucker@gceagles.org

 
           
tip    tip  

Brandi Koppman
Para Educator
Garden County Elementary
bkoppman@gceagles.org

  Smokey Triplett
Bus Driver, Coach
Garden County Schools
stripplett@gceagles.org
 

 
           
 

 
     

 
     
           
           

         
           
           
           
           



 


Michelle Dormann
Guidance Counselor
GCES/GCJH/GCHS
mdormann@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Jayson Peetzke
PE, Health, Coach
GCE/GCJH/GCHS
jpeetzke@gceagles.org

Jayson Peetzke
PE, Health, Coach
GCE/GCJH/GCHS
jpeetzke@gceagles.org

Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Judy Johnson
11-12 Language Arts/ACT Prep
GCHS
jjohnson@gceagles.org
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science, Exploratory Arts, Coach
GCHS/GCJH
sroberson@gceagles.org
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Shauna Roberson
Biology 6-8 Science,
Tammy Stegman
1st Grade, Reading Mastery Coach
GCE
tstegman@gceagles.org
Melissa Paulsen
Kindergarten
GCE
mpaulsen@gceagles.org
Melissa Paulsen
Courtney Johnson
2nd Grade
GCE
cjohnson@gceagles.org

Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
GCHS
zvapenik@gceagles.org
Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
GCHS
zvapenik@gceagles.org
Zane Vapenik
Industrial Technology, Tech & Torch, Coach
GCHS
zvapenik@gceagles.org
Katie Ashmore
Preschool Teacher 
Garden Co. Elementary kashmore@gceagles.org
Katie Ashmore
Preschool Teacher 
Garden Co. Elementary kashmore@gceagles.org
Melissa Kepler
Bus Monitor
Melissa Kepler
Bus Monitor
David Sumrall
Maintainance 
Garden County Jr Sr High
dsumrall@gceagles.org

David Sumrall
Maintainance 
Garden County Jr Sr High
dsumrall@gceagles.org